Corporate Members

All
Name
State
Primary Contact
  ACT, Inc. (GA) Georgia Carl Forbes (carl.forbes@act.org)
  ACT, Inc. (TX) Texas Sue Wheeler (sue.wheeler@act.org)
  Ad Astra Information Systems Kansas Tom Shaver (tshaver@aais.com)
  Advantage Design Group Florida Jonathan Swingle (joseph@advantagedesigngroup.com)
  Alliant Data Systems Alabama Mandy Lanier (mlanier@alliantds.com)
  American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers District of Columbia Erika Watts (wattse@aacrao.org)
  Andrews Business Services Georgia Chris Andrews (Chris@AndrewsBusiness.com)
  Atlas Flags, Inc. Georgia Faryl Rosenthal (atlasflags@mindspring.com)
  BIS Oklahoma Tom Persechino (tpersechino@bisok.com)
  BIS, Inc. Oklahoma Tim Wallace (twallace@bisok.com)
  Campus Management Florida Patsy Canning (pcanning@campusmgmt.com)
  CampusESP Pennsylvania Barry Allweiss (barry@campusesp.com)
  Candid Color Systems Oklahoma Cristina Major (cristina.major@candid.com)
  Capture Higher Ed Kentucky Jolynn Daves (jdaves@capturehighered.com)
  Carnegie Communications Massachusetts Alexa Poulin (apoulin@carnegiecomm.com)
  College Scheduler LLC California Mike Ayers (conferences@collegescheduler.com)
  CollegeNET, Inc. Oregon Patricia Summers (summers@collegenet.com)
  CollegeSource, Inc. California Jennifer Wright (jennifer@collegesource.com)
  Constituo Software LLC Connecticut Joy Youngman (joy.youngman@constituosoftware.com)
  CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies Iowa Greg Soare (info@leepfrog.com)
  Credentials Inc. Illinois Jack Weber (weber2@credentialssolutions.net)
  Credo, LLC North Carolina William Lee (wlee@credohighered.com)
  CustomViewbook Alabama James Horigan (james.horigan@customviewbook.com)
  Dean Evans and Associates Colorado Shannon Langmeier (shannon@dea.com)
  DIGARC Florida Christy Wessel (cwessel@digarc.com)
  Edsouth Tennessee Tanya Ickowitz (tickowitz@ecampustours.com)
  Educational Credential Evaluators Wisconsin Laura Sippel (LSippel@ece.org)
  Educational Perspectives, nfp Illinois John Durbin (jdurbin@edperspective.org)
  Ellucian Pennsylvania Sally Johnson (sally.johnson@ellucian.com)
  ELS Language Centers/Oklahoma Oklahoma Julie Blevins (jblevins@els.com)
  ELS Language Centers/St. Petersburg Florida Donald Back (dack@els.com)
  EMAS Pro California Beverly Smith (smithb@emaspro.com)
  Enrollment Rx Illinois Jon Hazelgren (karmel@enrollmentrx.com)
  Full Measure Education District of Columbia Carly Dumbauld (carly@fullmeasureed.com)
  Gideon Taylor Consulting Utah Scott Antin (scott@gideontaylor.com)
  Glave & Holmes Architecture, P.C. Virginia Lori Garrett (lgarrett@glaveandholmes.com)
  Global Credential Evaluators, Inc. Texas Margaret Donaldson (margaret@gceus.com)
  Grad Images Florida Duncan Graham (dgraham@gradimages.com)
  Herff Jones Indiana Chantal Starkey (cdstarkey@herffjones.com)
  High Ground Solutions, Inc.: CampusCast Engage Alabama Catherine Franklin (catherine@highgroundsolutions.com)
  Hobsons Ohio Anthony Morris (anthony.morris@hobsons.com)
  Hyland Software, Inc. Ohio Amy Sindelar (amy.sindelar@hyland.com)
  Intelliresponse Ontario Shane Dixon (shane.dixon@intelliresponse.com)
  International Education Evaluations, Inc. North Carolina David Haynes (d.haynes@foreigntranscripts.com)
  Jonesville Paper Tube Michigan James Rose (jim@papertube.com)
  Josef Silny & Associates, Inc. Florida Anastasia Rodriguez (anastasia@jsilny.org)
  KeyPlus, Inc. Ohio David Pataky (info@keyplusinc.com)
  Lexmark Enterprise Software Kansas Stephanie Stephanie Koetting (stephanie.koetting@lexmark.com)
  Lifetouch Special Events Illinois Al Suckow (al_suckow@lifetouch.com)
  MarchingOrder California Justin White (justinwhite@marchingorder.com)
  Medpass Health LLC Tennessee Richard Ogburn (hallett.ogburn@medpasshealth.com)
  Micah's Printing Pennsylvania Micah Bertin (micah@micahprinting.com)
  National Student Clearinghouse Virginia Joe Roof (roof@studentclearinghouse.org)
  Noel-Levitz Colorado Jennifer Ward (jennifer-ward@noellevitz.com)
  North Carolina Outward Bound School North Carolina Richard Blomgren (rblomgren@ncobs.org)
  NRCCUA Missouri Randy Condit (randy@nrccua.org)
  nSightful powered by CAS Nebraska April Clark (aclark@cas-online.com)
  Oak Hall Cap and Gown Virginia Paul LaRoche (plaroche86@gmail.com)
  Oracle Corporation California Liz Tran (liz.tran@oracle.com)
  Paradigm, Inc Virginia Elizabeth Kunde (elizabethk@paradigm-corp.com)
  Parature Virginia David Hessler (dhessler@parature.com)
  Parchment, Inc. Arizona Tabitha Procise (tprocise@parchment.com)
  Pathbrite California Janette Phan (janette@pathbrite.com)
  PointAcrossSolutions Massachusetts Tanya Thorsen (Tanya@PointAcrossSolutions.com)
  Runner EDQ Florida Eric Paillet (epaillet@runnertechnologies.com)
  Salt/American Student Assistance Massachusetts Ryan Pugliares (rpugliares@asa.org)
  SCRIP-SAFE Security Products Ohio Kevin Hickey (khickey@scrip-safe.com)
  SEAtS Software Georgia Noelle Moore (nmoore@seatssoftware.com)
  SEAtS Software Nadine Walsh (marketing@seatssoftware.com)
  SEAtS Software Noel Dooley (ndooley@seatssoftware.com)
  Signature Announcements Florida Sharon Anania (sharon@signaturea.com)
  SmartCatalog Maine Anne Valentine (anne@academiccatalog.com)
  SPANTRAN Educational Services Texas Scott Hamilton (shamilton@spantran.com)
  Student Aid Services California Nicole Demmert (ndemmert@studentaidservices.com)
  The Award Group New York Jamie George (jgeorge@theawardgroup.com)
  The College Board (GA) Georgia Elizabeth McKenzie (emckenzie@collegeboard.org)
  The College Board (TX) Texas Jason Langdon (jlangdon@collegeboard.org)
  Triangle Solutions Technology, LLC North Carolina Hal Hamilton (hhamilton@trianglesolutions.com)
  Tribal Group Massachusetts Joanne Pinkney (Joanne.pinkney@tribalgroup.com)
  UniversityTickets New York Derek Mitchell (dmitchell@universitytickets.com)
  Visual Schedule Builder Texas Alan Weeks (alanw@vsbuilder.com)
  William Spelman Executive Search New York Tara DelVecchio (tara@wspelman.com)
  World Education Services, Inc. Illinois Richard Tinneny (rtinneny@wes.org)
  Worldwide Education Consultant Services, Inc. Texas Erika Garza (erika@wecseval.com)
  XAP Corporation California George Yang (gyang@xap.com)



All Rights Reserved © SACRAO | Southern Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers

This site is best viewed in Chrome or Firefox
developed by p.w.