State & Regional Association Presidents

State President URL Upcoming Event
Alabama Heather Owen
Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
ALACRAO June 13-15
Guntersville, AL
Arkansas Randy Scaggs
North Arkansas Community College
ARKACRAO October 5-7
Eureka Springs, AR
Carolinas Jon Hutchins
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
CACRAO December 4-6
Isle of Palms, SC
Florida Miguel Sahagun
Florida International University
FACRAO June 19-23
Orlando, FL
Georgia David Jenkins
Georgia Southwestern State University
GACRAO October 22-25
Savannah, GA
Kentucky Tracy Roberts
Murray State University
KACRAO November 13-16
Lexington, KY
Louisiana Kourtney Istre
McNeese State University
LACRAO November 2-4
Lake Charles, LA
Mississippi Chelia Woodfork-Thompson
Hinds Community College
MACRAO April 3-5
Pearl, MS
Oklahoma Renee Roach
Cameron University
OACRAO October 5-7
Edmund, OK
Puerto Rico Ivonne Calderon
University of Puerto Rico
Tennessee Michele Priddy
Aquinas College
TNACRAO November 16-18
Memphis, TN
Texas Darla Inglish
Midwestern State University
TACRAO November 13-16
Horseshoe Bay, TX
Virginia Dara Logan
Lynchburg College
VACRAO Nov 30 - Dec 2
Newport News, VA
West Virginia Sandi Smith
West Virginia University at Parkersburg
WVACRAO October 12-14
Roanoke, WV

All Rights Reserved © SACRAO | Southern Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers

This site is best viewed in Chrome or Firefox
developed by p.w.