Executive Committee

2018-2019

Position
Member
Contact
Mailing Address
President Andrew Green
Director of Community Engagement
Jacksonville State University
green@jsu.edu
256-782-5160
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, Alabama 36265
President-Elect Ginnifer Cie' Gee
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
University of Texas at San Antonio
Ginnifer.Gee@utsa.edu
210-458-7552
One UTSA Circle
MS 2.02.24
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Immediate Past President Louis D. Hunt
Senior Vice Provost and Registrar
North Carolina State University
louis_hunt@ncsu.edu
919-515-1428
Box 7313
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7313
Program Vice President for Recruitment, Admissions, and Enrollment Management Ronnie Chalmers
Associate Director of Admissions
North Carolina State University
ronnie_chalmers@ncsu.edu
919-513-1705
Box 7103
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695
Program Vice President for Topics in Higher Education Kimberly Kay Taylor
University Registrar
University of Kentucky
kim.taylor@uky.edu
859-323-7311
11 B W.D. Funkhouser Building

Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0054
Program Vice President for Distinct Populations and Programs Tennyson Smith
Director of Recruiting
Shelton State Community College
tjsmith@sheltonstate.edu
2053913972
9500 Old Greensboro Rd
Box 207
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405
Program Vice President for Professional and Personal Development Barbara L. Rowe
Associate University Registrar
Washington and Lee University
browe@wlu.edu
540-458-8454
Early-Fielding G014, 3 Lee Ave
Lexington, Virginia 24450-2116
Program Vice President for Records and Academic Services Jonathan T. Reece
University Registrar
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
reecej@uncw.edu
910-962-3122
601 South College Road
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403-5618
Vice President, Information Technology Kimberly Barber
University Registrar
Florida State University
kabarber@fsu.edu
850-644-6127
282 Champions Way, PO Box 3062480
Tallahassee, Florida 32306
Vice President, States/Regionals and Membership Dustin Duncan
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
East Tennessee State University
duncandj@etsu.edu
423 439 6871
Box 70731
Johnson City, Tennessee 37614
Vice President for Program and Evaluation Michele Forbes
Law Registrar and Director of Student Academic Services
Louisiana State University
mforbe1@lsu.edu
225-578-1701
LSU Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Room 202, 1 East Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803
Vice President for Communication and Recognition Sheryl M. Gray
University Registrar
Carson-Newman University
sgray@cn.edu
865-471-3240
1646 Russell Avenue, Box 71985
Jefferson City, Tennessee 37760
Secretary Brandy Denise Piner

University of Texas Hlth Sc Ctr-San Antonio
piner@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2659
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
Mail Code 7702
San Antonio, Texas 78256
Treasurer Joseph R. DeCristoforo
Associate Vice President and University Registrar
University of Texas at San Antonio
joe.decristoforo@utsa.edu
210-458-4548
One UTSA Circle
MS 2.02.24
San Antonio, Texas 78249-0616



All Rights Reserved © SACRAO | Southern Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers

This site is best viewed in Chrome or Firefox
developed by p.w.