Executive Committee

2017-2018

Position
Member
Contact
Mailing Address
President Louis D. Hunt
Senior Vice Provost and Registrar
North Carolina State University
louis_hunt@ncsu.edu
919-515-1428
Box 7313
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7313
President-Elect Andrew Green
Director of Enrollment Management
Jacksonville State University
green@jsu.edu
256-782-5268
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, Alabama 36265
Immediate Past President DeAnna Adams
Registrar
Rhodes College
adamsd@rhodes.edu
901-843-3885
2000 North Parkway
Memphis, Tennessee 38112-1690
Program Vice President for Recruitment, Admissions, and Enrollment Management Scott Robert Argo
Associate Director of Admissions
Augusta University
sargo@gru.edu
706-667-4095
1120 15th Street
Benet House
Augusta, Georgia 30912
Program Vice President for Topics in Higher Education Scott Robert Argo
Associate Director of Admissions
Augusta University
sargo@gru.edu
706-667-4095
1120 15th Street
Benet House
Augusta, Georgia 30912
Program Vice President for Distinct Populations and Programs Schernavia Hall
Assistant Director Admissions Operations
University of Alabama
Schernavia.m.hall@ua.edu
205-348-2679
Box 870132
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
Program Vice President for Professional and Personal Development Travis Hinkle
Admissions Counselor
West Liberty University
thinkle@westliberty.edu
(304) 336-8404
208 University Drive
College Union Box 101
West Liberty, West Virginia 26074
Program Vice President for Records and Academic Services Jonathan T. Reece
University Registrar
University of North Carolina-Wilmington
reecej@uncw.edu
910-962-3122
601 South College Road
Wilmington, North Carolina 28403-5618
Vice President, Information Technology Brad E. Barron
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services and University Registrar
Furman University
brad.barron@furman.edu
864-294-2030
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, South Carolina 29613-5957
Vice President, States/Regionals and Membership Richard Jimmerson
Director, Administrative Services
University of Texas at Arlington
jimmerson@uta.edu
817-272-0876
P.O. Box 19088
Arlington, Texas 76019
Vice President for Program and Evaluation Brad E. Barron
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services and University Registrar
Furman University
brad.barron@furman.edu
864-294-2030
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, South Carolina 29613-5957
Vice President for Communication and Recognition Sheryl M. Gray
University Registrar
Carson-Newman University
sgray@cn.edu
865-471-3240
1646 Russell Avenue, Box 71985
Jefferson City, Tennessee 37760
Secretary Donna Webb
Director of Enrollment Management
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
dwebb@abac.edu
229-391-5016
ABAC 4, 2802 Moore Highway
Tifton, Georgia 31793-2601
Treasurer Joseph R. DeCristoforo
Associate Vice President and University Registrar
University of Texas at San Antonio
joe.decristoforo@utsa.edu
210-458-4548
One UTSA Circle
MS 2.02.24
San Antonio, Texas 78249-0616
Local Arrangements Chair Megan Mitchell
Associate Director of Admissions
Austin Peay State University
mitchellm@apsu.edu
931-221-7663
Box 4548
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
Local Arrangements Chair Next Consecutive Year Brian C. Antie
Associate Registrar
Louisiana State University
bantie@lsu.edu
225-578-3561
112 Thomas Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803



All Rights Reserved © SACRAO | Southern Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers

This site is best viewed in Chrome or Firefox
developed by p.w.