Current Committees

Executive Committee Descriptions   Program/Standing Committee Descriptions

2019-2020

Position
Member
Contact
Mailing Address
President Ginnifer Cie' Gee
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
University of Texas at San Antonio
Ginnifer.Gee@utsa.edu
210-458-7552
One UTSA Circle
VPSE Office
San Antonio, Texas 78249
President-Elect Steve McLeod
Assoc Dean/Registrar/Dir of Inst Res
Harding University
smcleod@harding.edu
901.432.7733
1000 Cherry Rd
Cherry Road
Memphis, Tennessee 38117
Immediate Past President Andrew Green
Director of Community Engagement
Jacksonville State University
green@jsu.edu
256-782-5160
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, Alabama 36265
Program Vice President for Recruitment, Admissions, and Enrollment Management Ronnie Chalmers
Associate Director of Admissions
North Carolina State University
ronnie_chalmers@ncsu.edu
919-513-1705
Box 7103
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695
Program Vice President for Topics in Higher Education Kimberly Kay Taylor
University Registrar
University of Kentucky
kim.taylor@uky.edu
859-323-7311
11 B W.D. Funkhouser Building

Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0054
Program Vice President for Distinct Populations and Programs Tennyson Smith
Director of Recruiting
Shelton State Community College
tjsmith@sheltonstate.edu
2053913972
9500 Old Greensboro Rd
Box 207
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405
Program Vice President for Professional and Personal Development Megan Mitchell
Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
Austin Peay State University
mitchellm@apsu.edu
931-221-6189
Box 4458
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
Program Vice President for Records and Academic Services Cynthia Terry
University Registrar
University of Alabama at Birmingham
cterry@uab.edu
205-934-8112
1720 2nd Ave S; 1605 101
Birmingham, Alabama 35294-4300
Vice President, Information Technology Kimberly Barber
University Registrar
Florida State University
kabarber@fsu.edu
850-644-6127
282 Champions Way, PO Box 3062480
Tallahassee, Florida 32306
Vice President, States/Regionals and Membership Dustin Duncan
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
East Tennessee State University
duncandj@etsu.edu
423 439 6871
Box 70731
Johnson City, Tennessee 37614
Vice President for Program and Evaluation Justin Schilke
Senior Associate Registrar
Rice University
justin.w.schilke@rice.edu
713-348-3157
6100 Main Street MS-57
116 Allen Center
Houston, Texas 77005
Vice President for Communication and Recognition Angela Brockelsby
Associate Vice Provost and Director, Communication, Marketing and Outreach
North Carolina State University
aibrocke@ncsu.edu
919-515-3233
Box 7528
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695
Secretary Brandy Denise Piner

University of Texas Hlth Sc Ctr-San Antonio
piner@uthscsa.edu
210-567-2659
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
Mail Code 7702
San Antonio, Texas 78256
Treasurer Jonathan T. Reece
University Registrar
University of North Carolina-Charlotte
jreece15@uncc.edu
704-687-5703
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, North Carolina 28223
Local Arrangements Chair Hope V Reynolds
Senior Director of Enrollment Management & Registrar
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
hvreynolds@vt.edu
540-526-2512
2 Riverside Circle, Suite M140
Roanoke, Virginia 24016
Sub-Committee
Position
Member
Contact
Mailing Address
Distinct Populations and Programs Chair Melissa Hyatt
Associate University Registrar
Texas State University
mh07@txstate.edu
512-245-2727
601 University Drive
JCK 140
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Professional and Personal Development Chair Charles Blake Bedsole
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Arkansas Tech University
bbedsole@atu.edu
479-968-0343
105 West O St, Suite 104
Russellville, Arkansas 72801
Member Sherri Beideck
Assistant Registrar
Georgia Highlands College
sbeideck@highlands.edu
706-368-7751
3175 Cedartown Hwy, SE
Rome, Georgia 30161
Member Jana Hayes
Associate Registrar
Rhodes College
hayesj@rhodes.edu
901-843-3885
2000 North Parkway
Memphis, Tennessee 38112
Member Diana L Hull
Associate University Registrar
University of Florida
dhull@ufl.edu
352-294-2981 x7277
P.O. Box 114000
Gainsville, Florida 32611
Member Valerie Kisseloff
Director of Admissions
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Worldwide
mince561@erau.edu
386-226-6140
600 South Clyde Morris
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Member Jennifer McManus

University of West Georgia
jmcmanus@westga.edu
678-839-5091
1601 Maple Street
Carrollton, Georgia 30118
Member Brenda Schumann
Interim University Registrar
University of Texas at Austin
brenda.schumann@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-7654
The University of Texas at Austin - Office of the Registrar
P.O. Box 7216
Austin, Texas 78713-7216
Member Jacqueline Wehr
Associate Director of Admissions
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Worldwide
jackie.wehr@erau.edu
386-226-4821
600 S. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Records and Academic Services Chair Evan Reich
Registrar
Trident Technical College
evan.reich@tridenttech.edu
843-574-6368
P.O. Box 118067
Charleston, South Carolina 29423-8067
Member Bethany D Bell
Assistant Registrar
University of Texas at Austin
bethany.bell@austin.utexas.edu
512-475-7591
110 Inner Campus Dr.
Austin , Texas 78712
Member Lisa Blake
Registrar
The Citadel
blakel1@citadel.edu
843-953-6964
171 Moultrie St
Charleston, South Carolina 29409
Member Mary Ellen Hanna
Senior Associate University Registrar
University of Alabama
maryellen.hanna@ua.edu
205-348-0261
Box 870134
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487
Member Morgan LaForge
Assistant Registrar
Trident Technical College
morgan.laforge@tridenttech.edu
8435742583
PO Box 118067
Charleston, South Carolina 29423-8067
Member Jean Mitchell
Room Scheduling Coordinator
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
jem03@uark.edu
479-575-3572
141 Uptown East
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Member Lillian Yvonne Owens
Associate Dean of Enrollment Services
Jefferson State Community College
lowens@jeffersonstate.edu
205-856-7990
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35215-3098
Member Angie Rennee' Russell
Administrative Support Supervison (Graduation & Commencement)
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
angier@uark.edu
479-575-5455
1083 E. Sain Avenue
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701
Member Sharon T Stoddard
University Registrar
Winston-Salem State University
stoddardst@wssu.edu
336-750-3339
202 Thompson Center, 601 S, Martin Luthe
Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27110
Member Emily H. White
Registrar
Jacksonville State University
ehwhite@jsu.edu
256-782-8393
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, Alabama 36265
Sub-Committee
Position
Member
Contact
Mailing Address
Audit Member Amy Bissette Barber
Associate Registrar for Technology
East Carolina University
bissettea@ecu.edu
252-737-2281
207 E. 5th Street, MS 518
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
Member Virginia (Ginny) King Bobbitt
Associate University Registrar
High Point University
vbobbitt@highpoint.edu
3368419131
One University Parkway
High Point, North Carolina 27268
Member Maura Flaschner
Director of Academic Admissions
Augusta University
mflaschner@augusta.edu
706-737-1632
1120 15th Street
Benet House
Augusta, Georgia 30912
Member Michele Forbes
Law Registrar and Director of Student Academic Services
Louisiana State University
mforbe1@lsu.edu
225-578-1701
LSU Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Room 202, 1 East Campus Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803
Member John A. Hall
Executive Director Enrollment Services & University Registrar
Southern Methodist University
jhall@smu.edu
214-725-5218
PO Box 750181
Dallas, Texas 75275-0181
Member Whitney Michelle Hall

Inactive Member
wmhall@saumag.edu
870.904.7669
100 East University, MSC 9382
Magnolia, Arkansas 71753
Member Chris Riggins
Associate Director of Admissions
University of Central Arkansas
criggins@uca.edu
501-450-3128
201 Donaghey Ave.
Bernard Hall 103H
Conway, Arkansas 72035
Member Hope N. Walton
Director of Academic Skills
University of Richmond
hwalton@richmond.edu
804-289-8626
261 Richmond Way
Richmond, Virginia 23173-1903
Constitution and Bylaws Chair Andrew Green
Director of Community Engagement
Jacksonville State University
green@jsu.edu
256-782-5160
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, Alabama 36265
Member DeAnna Adams
Registrar
Rhodes College
adamsd@rhodes.edu
901-843-3885
2000 North Parkway
Memphis, Tennessee 38112-1690
Member Scott Dittman
University Registrar
Washington and Lee University
sdittman@wlu.edu
540-458-8455
Early-Fielding G06, 3 Lee Ave.
Lexington, Virginia 24450-2116
Member Louis D. Hunt
Senior Vice Provost and Registrar
North Carolina State University
louis_hunt@ncsu.edu
919-515-1428
Box 7313
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7313
Member Mary W. Kincannon
University Registrar
Texas Christian University
m.kincannon@tcu.edu
817-257-7829
TCU Box 297004
Fort Worth, Texas 76129
Member Sara L. Marchello
Associate Provost and University Registrar
College of William and Mary
slmarc@wm.edu
757-221-2800
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, Virginia 23187-8795
Member Joe Papari
Director of Enrollment Services
Southern Methodist University
jpapari@smu.edu
214-768-2056
SMU P O Box 750181
Dallas, Texas 75275-0181
Federal Advocacy Co-chair Daniel K Brooks
University Registrar and Director of Summer Sessions
High Point University
dbrooks@highpoint.edu
336-841-9029
Roberts Hall, Suite 101
High Point, North Carolina 27268
Co-chair Louis D. Hunt
Senior Vice Provost and Registrar
North Carolina State University
louis_hunt@ncsu.edu
919-515-1428
Box 7313
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7313
Member Xavier Amos
Director of Admissions
Tougaloo College
xamos@tougaloo.edu
6019774512
500 West County Line Road
Tougaloo, Mississippi 39174
Member Erin O. Dixon
Associate Director of Enrollment Systems and Operations
North Carolina State University
erin_dixon@ncsu.edu
9195151192
Campus Box 7313
1000 Harris Hall
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7313
Member Ricardo Tapia
Admissions Counselor for Latino/Hispanic Recruitment
East Tennessee State University
tapiamosqued@etsu.edu
423-439-4213

Johnson City, Tennessee 37604
Journal Board Chair Rheanna Painter Plemons
Associate Registrar
Western Kentucky University
rheanna.plemons@wku.edu
270-745-6451
1906 College Heights Blvd., 11017
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101-1017
Co-chair Charles Blake Bedsole
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Arkansas Tech University
bbedsole@atu.edu
479-968-0343
105 West O St, Suite 104
Russellville, Arkansas 72801
Co-chair Nichole Mancone Fisher
Registrar
University of Texas at Arlington
nichole.manconefisher@uta.edu
8172723275
701 S Nedderman Dr
Davis Hall Room 105
Arlington, Texas 76019
Member Karen J. Beckett
University Registrar
University of Miami
kbeckett@miami.edu
305-284-5749
PO Box 248026
Office of the University Registrar
Coral Gables, Florida 33146
Member Charles Blake Bedsole
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Arkansas Tech University
bbedsole@atu.edu
479-968-0343
105 West O St, Suite 104
Russellville, Arkansas 72801
Member Jennifer Hardy
Associate Registrar
University of Tennessee-Knoxville
jhardy11@utk.edu
865- 974-1310
209 Student Svcs. Bldg.
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
Member Nicole N. Martin
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
East Tennessee State University
martinnn@etsu.edu
423-439-6115
PO Box 70731
Johnson City, Tennessee 37614
Member Lillian Yvonne Owens
Associate Dean of Enrollment Services
Jefferson State Community College
lowens@jeffersonstate.edu
205-856-7990
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35215-3098
Member Cindy L. Peterson
Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Management
Piedmont College
cpeterson@piedmont.edu
800-277-7020
P O Box 10
Demorest, Georgia 30535-0010
Member Nanett A. Rojas
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
Florida International University
rojasn@fiu.edu
305-348-7464
11200 SW 8th Street BT 231
Miami, Florida 33199
Member Ken Thompson
Registrar & Director of Institutional Research
Millsaps College
ken.thompson@millsaps.edu
601-974-1123
1701 N State Street
Campus Box 150436
Jackson, Mississippi 39210
Member Beth Wolfe
Director of Recruitment
Other Member
beth.wolfe@marshall.edu
304-696-6007
124 Jenkins Hall
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, West Virginia 25755
Local Arrangements Member Sara L. Marchello
Associate Provost and University Registrar
College of William and Mary
slmarc@wm.edu
757-221-2800
P.O. Box 8795
Williamsburg, Virginia 23187-8795
Recognition and Awards Chair John A. Hall
Executive Director Enrollment Services & University Registrar
Southern Methodist University
jhall@smu.edu
214-725-5218
PO Box 750181
Dallas, Texas 75275-0181
Member Angela R. Anderson
University Registrar
East Carolina University
andersona@ecu.edu
252-328-6748
1001 E 5th St
Greenville, North Carolina 27858-4353
Member Sheryl M. Gray
University Registrar
Carson-Newman University
sgray@cn.edu
865-471-3240
1646 Russell Avenue, Box 71985
Jefferson City, Tennessee 37760
Member Helen NeJuan Stewart
Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment
Auburn University
Helen.Stewart@Auburn.Edu
334-844-6440
115-A Quad Center
Auburn University, Alabama 36849
Member Steven Stubbs
University Registrar
University of North Georgia
steven.stubbs@ung.edu
706-864-1798
82 College Circle
Dahlonega, Georgia 30597
Resolutions Chair Amy Bissette Barber
Associate Registrar for Technology
East Carolina University
bissettea@ecu.edu
252-737-2281
207 E. 5th Street, MS 518
Greenville, North Carolina 27858
Member Stacy Fair
Director
North Carolina State University
stacy_fair@ncsu.edu
919-513-2102
Box 7404
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7404
Member John A. Hall
Executive Director Enrollment Services & University Registrar
Southern Methodist University
jhall@smu.edu
214-725-5218
PO Box 750181
Dallas, Texas 75275-0181
Member Melissa Hyatt
Associate University Registrar
Texas State University
mh07@txstate.edu
512-245-2727
601 University Drive
JCK 140
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Member Helen NeJuan Stewart
Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment
Auburn University
Helen.Stewart@Auburn.Edu
334-844-6440
115-A Quad Center
Auburn University, Alabama 36849
Scholarship Chair Ryan F. Garrity
Associate Registrar
Tulane University
rgarrity@tulane.edu
504-865-5231
6823 St Charles Ave
110 Gibson Hall
New Orleans, Louisiana 70118-5555
Member Andy Benoit
Vice President for Enrollment and Access Management
Lander University
abenoit@lander.edu
(864) 388-8182
320 Stanley Avenue
Greenwood, South Carolina 29649
Member Chad Bryant

Other Member
chad.bryant@admission.gatech.edu
4048949368
North Avenue
Atlanta, Georgia 30332
Member Stephanie Hospodar

University of Tennessee-Knoxville
shospoda@utk.edu
407-308-5687
320 Student Services Bldg.
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
Member Sara MacKenzie
Director of Operations, Undergraduate Admissions
North Carolina State University
sara_mackenzie@ncsu.edu
9195152434
Box 7103
121 Peele Hall
Raleigh, North Carolina 27695
Member Gregory L. Singleton
Director, Engineering Student Services
University of Alabama
gsingleton@eng.ua.edu
205-348-1447
P.O. Box 870200
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487-0200
Member Helen NeJuan Stewart
Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment
Auburn University
Helen.Stewart@Auburn.Edu
334-844-6440
115-A Quad Center
Auburn University, Alabama 36849
Member Ricardo Tapia
Admissions Counselor for Latino/Hispanic Recruitment
East Tennessee State University
tapiamosqued@etsu.edu
423-439-4213

Johnson City, Tennessee 37604
Member Pheng Xiong
Associate Registrar for Catalog & Scheduling
George Mason University
pxiong@GMU.EDU
7039936361
4400 University Drive, MSN 3D1
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
Site Selection Chair Andrew Green
Director of Community Engagement
Jacksonville State University
green@jsu.edu
256-782-5160
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, Alabama 36265
Member DeAnna Adams
Registrar
Rhodes College
adamsd@rhodes.edu
901-843-3885
2000 North Parkway
Memphis, Tennessee 38112-1690
Sub-Committee
Position
Member
Contact
Mailing Address



All Rights Reserved © SACRAO | Southern Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers

This site is best viewed in Chrome or Firefox
developed by p.w.