SACRAO 69th Annual Meeting
Feb 7-10, 2016   Oklahoma City, OK

Local Arrangements Committee

Your LAC Committees for SACRAO 2016 are working hard to make sure that your experience is as educational and exciting as possible! Please use the contacts below if you have questions or concerns:
Position Name & Email Institution
Chair Rick Edgington
(rick.edgington@noc.edu)
Northern Oklahoma College
Corporate Partners Lana Scott
(lana.scott@newmoodle.wosc.edu)
Western Oklahoma State College
Finance Shelley Majors
(smajors@uco.edu)
University of Central Oklahoma
Hotel Kwana King
(kwanna.king@connorsstate.edu)
Connors State College
Hospitality Laurie Tinsley
(ltinsley@ou.edu)
University of Oklahoma
Publicity Jon Horinek
(jhorinek@cameron.edu)
Cameron University
Registration David Fulmer
(dfulmer@oru.edu)
Oral Roberts University
Special Events Zoe Durant
(zoed@cameron.edu)
Cameron University
Transportation Adam Johnson
(ADJohnson@uco.edu)
University of Center Oklahoma





All Rights Reserved © SACRAO | Southern Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers

This site is best viewed in Chrome or Firefox
developed by p.w.