SACRAO 67th Annual Meeting
Feb 16-19, 2014   Raleigh, North Carolina

Local Arrangements Committee

Your LAC Committees for SACRAO 2014 are working hard to make sure that your experience is as educational and exciting as possible! Please use the contacts below if you have questions or concerns:
Position Name & Email Title Institution
Chair Michelle Johnson
(michelle@ncsu.edu)
Associate Registrar NC State University
Corporate Partners Bruce Cunningham
(bruce.cunningham@duke.edu)
Assistant VP and University Registrar Duke University
Finance Brad Barron
(brad.barron@furman.edu)
Associate Dean and University Registrar Furman University
Hotel and Special Events Stacy Fair
(slfair@ncsu.edu)
Director E Carroll Joyner Visitor Center NC State University
  Joyce Mai
(joyce_mai@ncsu.edu)
Associate Director Undergraduate Admissions NC State University
Hospitality Misty Lenhart
(misty.lenhart@duke.edu)
Assistant Registrar Duke University
Publicity Holly Swart
(heswart@ncsu.edu)
Associate Registrar NC State University
Physical Arrangements Amanda Steele-Middleton
(steelea@meredith.edu)
Registrar Meredith College
Registration Bill Burig
(abbj@duke.edu)
Associate Registrar Duke University
Transportation and Outings/Fun Run Charles Clift
(ceclift@ncsu.edu)
Associate Registrar NC State University





All Rights Reserved © SACRAO | Southern Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers

This site is best viewed in Chrome or Firefox
developed by p.w.